ASPIRA of Florida Main Office

email-icon-vector6100 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 460

Miami, FL 33126

                   Voice: (305) 269-6767

                   Fax: (305) 269-6722


Remember Me

Top Panel




  • ASPIRA of Florida
  • Educational Excellence
  • Youth Advocacy
  • Leadership Through Education
  • ASPIRA of Florida


ASPIRA of Florida



ASPIRA Club Federation South Campus

On November 2, 2010,  students from ASPIRA South Charter, Campbell Drive Middle, Homestead Senior, and the Youth Sanctuary met at the Aisles of Oasis- Tiki Hut for an officer's meeting. ASPIRA Youth Advisors, Suhail Nazario and Christina Lugo arranged and coordinated the youths meeting site and group discussions. In addition, the students gained higher understandings about the ASPIRA By-Laws.

During the meeting, these student Club officers composed of Presidents, Vice Presidents, Secretaries, Historians, Treasurers and Sergeant of Arms elected the ASPIRA Club Federation - South.
The students each had the opportunity to share with the group "why" if elected they would be best to serve as an ACF officer. The speeches were very impressive and the students voted wisely.

The final decision is as follows, starting from your left to the right (in photo):

ACF-S President: Jessica Charles, Senior at Homestead Senior High School
ACF-S Vice-President: David Cruz, 8th grade Campbell Drive Middle School
ACF-S Secretary: Natasha Mathurin, Senior at Homestead Senior High School
ACF-S Treasurer: Nathalie Fremont, Senior at Homestead Senior High School
ACF-S Historian: Manyse Bellevue, Senior at Homestead Senior High School
ACF-S Sergeant at Arms: Natasha Howard, Senior in the Youth Sanctuary