ASPIRA of Florida Main Office

email-icon-vector6100 Blue Lagoon Drive, Suite 460

Miami, FL 33126

                   Voice: (305) 269-6767

                   Fax: (305) 269-6722


Remember Me

Top Panel
  • ASPIRA of Florida
  • Charter Schools
  • Educational Excellence
  • Youth Advocacy
  • Leadership Through Education

News Flash

  • School Registration

    Register Here

    Read More


ASPIRA of Florida



RAM Charter Staff

 This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. — Principal         This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. — Dean of Students



Language Arts / Reading

Jaime Bharath , Department Chairperson

Hector Arrocha

Monica Figueras

Jorge Gamez

Roland Louis

Maylin Machin

Marcia Quijada-Ruiz

Daisy Rubio - Delamo


Jacques Alcide , Department Chairperson

Jose Capote- Cobian

Roberto De Francisco

Lazara Garcia

Amy Ishoy

Ricardo Matus

Job Pierre


Francisco Vasquez, Department Chairperson

Shari Osuji

Blondine Pierre

Nabin Timilsina

Social Studies

Jubenson Jean-Jacques, Department Chairperson

Sherly Larochelle

Trina Pratt

Emily Sanders, Gifted Education


Kim Parks, Business, Department Chair

Mauricio Espinosa, Music

Donita Harmon, Research

Alcides Nuñez, Physical Education

Student Services

Dr. Melissa Harper Saint-Jean, Counselor

Marlyn Fernandez, Special Education Chairperson

Loyda Lorenzo, ESOL / Testing Chairperson


Chanera Hollingshead

Jean-Ernst Isidor

La’Darius Oliver

Lidia Muñoz

Cafeteria Staff

Wendy Arias-Villanueva

Angela Garcia

Felix Matarrantz

Tania Tavares

Support Staff

Carteka Bell

Arlene Bishop

Antwan Buford

Jorge Soca



Eugenise Mompremier, Community Liaison

Ana Macy, Principal’s Secretary / Treasurer

Celina Leiva

Milagros Almonte